民宿 湖舞家 口コミ

「民宿 湖舞家」に実際に宿泊されたお客様の口コミ・レビューです。「泊まって良かった!」と思われる点をご紹介頂いております。あなたもぜひお気に入りの宿を皆に紹介して応援して下さい!

口コミのご記入はこちら

Page:1/1

20代 女性 カップル旅行 投稿日:2012-12-30 No.6028

とてもすてきな民宿です。部屋の中も、公衆のところもすごく清潔で、富士山がちゃんと見えます。お風呂もとても気持ちよかったです。ご飯はすごくおいしくて。河口湖に行ったら、また泊まると思います

40代 男性 ファミリー旅行 投稿日:2012-08-14 No.5989

Our family spent 4 days & 3 nights there in July of this year. It was very comfortable and relaxing. This place is everything it is advertised to be. The owners were very friendly and accomodating to our family. The service was personal, the views were great and the food was awesome! Even though we visited during the rainy season, there was still much to see and do there. It is in a great location; there is much within walking distance. We spent one night on Mt. Fuji while we were there; and this place was great to start and end our Fuji-san trip at. I am glad we stayed here as part of our journey. You may prefer larger places, in a busy location; or perhaps a place more heavily advertised. But if you're looking for something quiet and off the path, you'll not be disappointed. We are all sincerely grateful for the wonderful accomodations and service. We hope to return again. 和室の部屋から河口湖と富士山を望めとても最高なロケーションです。お料理も最高に手が凝っていて美味しかったです。お部屋、お風呂なども清潔です。奥様、旦那様はとても親切で、とても気に入り是非又お世話になりたいと思っています。

50代 男性 ファミリー旅行 投稿日:2010-09-04 No.5744

目の前が河口湖畔から望む富士山の絶景ポイントで、部屋から湖と富士の双方が望めます。 宿の玄関と湖畔の遊歩道が一体になっているようなLocationですし、黄金の7福神や高校生のボートの練習を富士とともに見ることができてとてもくつろぎました。 食事も溶岩の岩盤で焼くお肉など最高でした。 今年は夏の終わりに伺いましたが、湖畔の桜は春がよさそうですし、近くには久保田 一竹の美術館もあり、秋の散策も雪化粧の冬も良さそうです。 是非四季折々に伺いたいと思います。 The location of Komaya is incredible. Because I can see both lake kawaguchi and Mt.Fuji simultaneously. Komaya is very quiet and clean. I also enjoy walking from Komaya to Kawaguchi-ko museum on the lake side load where I can see Mt Fuji everywhere. A lot of cherry blossomes will bloom in spring, and winter snow covered Mt. Fuji will seem much more beautiful I guess. I myselef, my wife and daughter had very peaceful mind. We will come Komaya again.

30代 女性 ファミリー旅行 投稿日:2008-09-11 No.5361

去年の夏、ニュージーランド人の夫と3歳児と1歳児で宿泊させていただきました。はじめての和室やお風呂を体験できて子供たちは大喜び。猿回し劇場に近いのもよかったです。お食事もおいしく、本当に親切にしていただきました。また日本に行った時はぜひ立ち寄りたいと思います。

40代 男性 ファミリー旅行 投稿日:2008-04-22 No.5271

Very clean, very quiet, very good!

30代 男性 ファミリー旅行 投稿日:2007-09-11 No.5154

先日家族旅行でお世話になりました。 奥様はじめ、皆様とても良い対応で大変有り難かったです。部屋等も綺麗で、料理(朝、夕)もとてもおいしかったです。また部屋から見える湖や景色の眺めが良かったです。本当に大満足でした。また機会があれば是非お世話になりたいと思っています。

40代 男性 ファミリー旅行 投稿日:2007-06-23 No.5065

We had a great time in Komaya. It has the great view of Mt. Fuji and the Kawakuchi lake from your room. The food and service are great. The walking on the cherry tree lined-path and watching the sunset by the lake are very relaxing. We really enjoyed the stay. Thanks.

40代 男性 その他 投稿日:2007-06-11 No.5056

Mt富士ヒルクライム出場のため、朝早い出発にもかかわらず、嫌な顔ひとつ見せず、対応していただき、ありがとうございました。お蔭で完走することができました。  また、来年もご厄介になるかもしれませんが、そのときは、また宜しくお願いします。今度は、富士の眺めが素晴らしい、和室に泊まってみたいものです。  

50代 女性 グループ旅行 投稿日:2006-11-19 No.935

メキシコのお客様にきれいな富士山を見せようと、湖舞家さんで一緒に、2泊お世話になりました。お宿の奥様が、わざわざメキシコ料理について調べて、外国の方にも食べやすいお料理にアレンジして下さったのには、感激しました。眺めもホスピタリティーも最高のお宿でした。

20代 男性 ファミリー旅行(家族旅行・子連れ旅行) 投稿日:2006-11-11 No.933

Muchas gracias por todas las atenciones recibidas estuvimos muy contentos de hospedarnos en su hote, es grandiosa la vista desde el cuarto y el servicio es unico y la gente del hotel muy eficiente eficaz y amable, la comida estuvo super rica, y fue un gran detalle que trataran de hacer la comida japonesa al estilo mexicano totemo oishikatta, totemo tanoshikatta, domou arigatou gozaimashita...esperamos venir pronto

20代 女性 ファミリー旅行(家族旅行・子連れ旅行) 投稿日:2006-09-29 No.891

Thank you so much for greeting us! 湖舞家 is a very nice place to stay within 河口湖. While we cannot speak japanese, madam of 湖舞家 try her best to talk with us. When we want to buy some fruits, she also arrange a taxi for us and let us know what kind of fruit is better during this period. Comfortable, enjoyable and peaceful are the comments of travel with 湖舞家.

30代 男性 その他 投稿日:2006-07-17 No.780

昨年夏に宿泊させて頂きました。色々とお世話になりました。一緒に行った仲間も、宿の雰囲気がすごく気に入りました。今年もこの宿で楽しく過ごそう!!と思い、今年も仲間を連れて行きますのでどうぞ宜しくお願い致します。

40代 女性 ファミリー旅行 投稿日:2006-06-25 No.763

河口湖が宿の前にあり、富士山が本当に大きく見えました。まさに絶景です。始めて、富士山を見ました。民宿の奥様の笑顔が素敵でした。 また、おじゃましたいです。

50代 男性 グループ旅行 投稿日:2005-11-17 No.591

和室からの富士山の眺めは絶景!! お勧め!! 民宿の方にはお世話になりました。人数が減ってご迷惑をおかけしましたが、嫌な顔一つせずにお迎えいただき 感謝してます、この次は春に行けたらいいな~って思ってます。